Torrington Area 
     Model Railroaders



Our club is located at 58 Lewis St., Torrington, CT 06790 


Our business meeting is every first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

Casual and working sessions are held on Wednesday at 6:00 PM, and sometimes during the day on Saturday or Sunday where you could find some members working on their modules or just running trains.

Club Officers


President: Dave Ware

Vice President: Jack Labeck

Treasurer: Bill Butler

Secretary: Luis Segarra

Club Layouts Chairperson: Dave Ware

HO Layout Chairperson:  Luis Segarra 
N-Scale Chairperson: Tim Sweeney


Membership and Club Car: Dave Owens


Contact Information

If you need more information about the club please contact our membership committee chairman Dave Owens at 860-233-0303, via email at, or fill out the form on the Contact Us page.